X

Don't Miss Out! All In is Friday, 11/16

EAT * DRINK * MINGLE * WIN! 

All In
BE Field House
Friday at 6 pm

Support the club, team, or organization of your choice! Even if you can't attend, you can designate your donation online by clicking here.

It's not too late to purchase tickets, go to www.eustace.org/ALLIN.

When we're ALL IN, we all WIN!

Additional Information

Contact Us

Bishop Eustace Preparatory School
5552 Rt. 70
Pennsauken, NJ 08109

Main: (856) 662-2160 | SchoolOffice@eustace.org
Fax: (856) 662-0025

All media requests should be sent to Ms. Abby Littleton '10, Associate Director of Advancement.

Below is a list of our offices and their contact information:

Office E-mail Extension
Admissions Admissions@eustace.org 240
Advancement Advancement@eustace.org 252
Alumni Alumni@eustace.org 280
Athletics Athletics@eustace.org
248
College Placement and Guidance CollegePlacementandGuidance@eustace.org
217
Finance Office Finance@eustace.org 223
Financial Aid FinancialAid@eustace.org 213
Head of School HeadofSchool@eustace.org 211
Headmaster  Headmaster@eustace.org 214
Library Library@eustace.org 231
Main Office SchoolOffice@eustace.org 210
Nurse's Office Nurse@eustace.org 298
Pallottine Ministry PallottineMinistry@eustace.org 328
Registrar Registrar@eustace.org 215
School Store    SchoolStore@eustace.org 272
Student Activities Activities@eustace.org 343
Technology Technology@eustace.org 401
Transportation Transportation@eustace.org 380
Tuition Tuition@eustace.org 330